IT Service Desk

An unforeseen IT problem: already work has come to a standstill. Pressure is increasing and time’s running out;
– Failures may mean that a project must be postponed. Costs and the satisfaction of employees or your customers are at stake. In such situations our IT Helpdesk System is there to help you: If there are problems, questions or failures your employees can consult our Service Desk. We record faults and requests in a structured way and create tickets, which we process transparently. This process inclusive ticket system helps you to quickly find solutions for your concerns.

Your service specialists.

We are looking forward to advise you personally.

Thanks to our IT service desk and ticket system: We can ensure a fault-free, normal working day.

You can unload these time-consuming requests on us and reduce the number of processes in your company. Mutually, we define the precise workflows beforehand and help you to provide the necessary IT services for your employees and by doing so still manage to reduce the load on your IT. Your employees experience a fast solution, the start of structured and easy to understand tickets enabling continual feedback and the solution to your problem. Implement this workflow and avoid your employees being interrupted in their work for long periods, which may result in time-critical projects becoming delayed. Our service desk will quickly help you, backed up by a structured process.

Hand with support gears isolated on white background
Managed Workplace by ARP

Why should you employ ARP's Service Desk in your company?

The number of terminal devices, software and applications that are used in today’s normal working day is constantly increasing. User productivity within a company depends upon how well they are supported when they use their IT in order to ensure the best possible productivity. Ever increasingly, tasks and IT services are being bundled together for the IT teams and end user dependence on functioning IT terminal devices, software and applications determines the productivity of the normal working day. An internal ticket system means a higher administrative expenditure, which can be quickly outsourced. Using our help desk, your IT team will experience a work load reduction because they are no longer responsible for the ticketing. Using an outsourced service desk you also optimise the processes in your company.

Overview of the advantages you will gain by using the central IT Service Desk:

Short reaction times.

Modern remote shared service desk with short reaction times and greater problem solving competence

Fast solutions.

Classification and fault elimination and enquiries relating to standard applications

Central services.

Such as user management, software distribution and supporting of mobile terminal devices

Reduction in IT load.

Reduction in your IT load due to help desk outsourcing.

Structured and easy.

Structured ticket system for your company

Service Desk: Overview of our services:

The services provided by our help desk vary according to the previously established scope of services.

Standard Services.

  • Central point of contact for receiving requests and faults via e-mail, telephone and fax.
  • Acceptance and forwarding of tickets, which can not be solved in the Service Desk, to downstream support units.
  • Supporting of end users using desktops and notebooks*
  • Remote desktops for quick support in the event of faults and for support requests.
  • Regular service review meetings.
  • Creation of monthly standard reports according to the system.
  • Annual customer satisfaction survey.

Optional Services.

  • Rollout support.
  • Customer specific ACD announcement text.
  • VIP support.
  • Support for customer-specific applications.
  • User management, e.g. Active Directory, SAP, Citrix etc.
  • Support for end users with tablets and smartphones (iPhone und iPad)

* MS Office 365, MS operating system version 7 or newer, MS Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook) version 2007 or newer, Internet Browser (MS Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Firefox)

Ensure that you have competent processing of your requests and fast error correction so that your employees can concentrate on what is essential. The system will be developed and implemented according to your requirements so that you can use the advantages of the ticket system to its full extent and use additional IT services suited to your IT infrastructure. We would be pleased to support you and relieve your IT department.

Do you need advice or would like to outsource your IT service desk? Then get in touch with us today.

Success Stories

Our Services

IT Service Desk

Un imprévu informatique et déjà le travail doit s’interrompre. La tension monte et le temps presse – toute défaillance est synonyme d’un report potentiel du délai de livraison de vos projets. Les coûts ainsi que la satisfaction des collaborateurs ou des clients sont en jeu. C’est pour ce genre de situation que notre système d’assistance informatique se tient à votre disposition : en cas de problème, questions ou pannes, vos collaborateurs peuvent s’adresser à notre centre de services. Nous enregistrons les pannes et requêtes de façon structurée et générons des tickets que nous traitons avec la plus grande transparence. Ce processus, incluant le système de tickets, vous aide à trouver rapidement des solutions à vos demandes.

Vos spécialistes de l’impression.

Prenez contact avec nous.

Le centre de services et le système de tickets nous permettent de veiller au bon déroulement du travail quotidien.

Vous avez la possibilité de nous confier ces requêtes dont la résolution nécessite beaucoup de temps et ainsi d’épurer les processus au sein de votre entreprise. Avec votre collaboration, nous définissons préalablement les flux de travail précis, puis nous vous aidons à trouver les services informatiques adéquats pour vos collaborateurs, pour finalement parvenir à alléger vos procédures informatiques. Vos collaborateurs font l’expérience d’une solution rapide, de l’ouverture de tickets structurés et faciles à suivre et, en conséquence, des commentaires permanents et de la solution à leur problème. Mettez en place ce flux de travail et évitez ainsi à vos collaborateurs de rester trop longtemps sans pouvoir travailler ou de prendre du retard dans l’avancement des projets urgents. Notre centre de services vous soutient en vous procurant une assistance rapide et structurée.

Hand with support gears isolated on white background
Managed Workplace by ARP

Pourquoi choisir le centre de services proposé par ARP ?

Le nombre de terminaux, logiciels et applications utilisés pour le travail quotidien ne cesse d’augmenter. La productivité des utilisateurs, au sein de l’entreprise, dépend du soutien qu’ils reçoivent lors de l’utilisation de vos équipements informatiques afin de garantir les meilleurs résultats possibles. Davantage de missions et de prestations informatiques incombent aux équipes du service informatique et le niveau de dépendance des utilisateurs finaux au fonctionnement des terminaux, logiciels et applications détermine la productivité du travail quotidien. Un système interne d’émission de tickets se traduit par des charges administratives élevées qui peuvent être rapidement externalisées. Grâce à notre service d’assistance, la charge de travail de vos équipes du service informatique est allégée puisque ces dernières n’ont plus à gérer le système de tickets. Le centre de services externalisé vous permet donc également d’optimiser les processus de votre entreprise.

Aperçu des avantages d'un centre de services informatiques centralisé :

Temps de réaction courts.

Centre moderne de services partagés avec temps de réaction très courts et grande force de résolution.

Solution rapide.

Qualification et résolution des pannes, requêtes pour les applications standard.

Services centraux.

Services centraux comme la gestion des utilisateurs, la distribution de logiciels et l'assistance pour terminaux mobiles.

Soulager votre informatique.

Allégement de la charge de votre service informatique grâce à l'externalisation du service d'assistance.

Structuré et facile.

Système de tickets structuré pour votre entreprise.

Centre de services : aperçu de nos prestations.

Les prestations de notre centre d’assistance varient en fonction de l’étendue des services préalablement définie.

Services standard.

  • Point de contact central pour la réception des requêtes et pannes par e-mail, téléphone et fax.
  • Réception et transmission de tickets n'ayant pu être résolus par le centre de services au centre d'assistance aval.
  • Assistance des utilisateurs finaux sur les bureaux et ordinateurs portables*
  • Bureaux à distance pour la prise en main rapide en cas de pannes et de demandes d'assistance.
  • Entrevues régulières de révision des services.
  • Élaboration de rapports mensuels standard selon annexe.
  • Enquête de satisfaction annuelle

Services en option.

  • Prise en charge du déploiement.
  • Texte d'annonce ACD personnalisé.
  • Assistance VIP.
  • Assistance pour applications spécifiques au client.
  • Gestion des utilisateurs, par ex. Active Directory, SAP, Citrix, etc.
  • Assistance des utilisateurs finaux par tablette et smartphone (iPhone et iPad)

* MS Office 365, systèmes d’exploitation MS à partir de la version 7, MS Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook) à partir de la version 2007, navigateur Internet (MS Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, Firefox)

Vous vous souciez de la prise en charge professionnelle et compétente de vos demandes et d’une résolution rapide des problèmes afin que vos collaborateurs puissent se concentrer sur l’essentiel. Le système a été développé selon vos exigences et adapté pour que vous puissiez tirer profit de tous les avantages du système de tickets et des autres services informatiques, afin de se conformer aux besoins de votre infrastructure informatique. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous assister et d’alléger les tâches de votre service informatique.

Vous avez besoin de conseils ou bien vous souhaitez externaliser votre centre de services informatique ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter dès maintenant.

Histoires de réussite

Nos services