Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

Illustration similar to actual product

Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

  • Technology : LTO Ultrium
  • Media type : LTO-6
  • Capacity : 2.5 TB / 6.25 TB
  • Media format : Re-writable
  • Packaging unit : 5-pack
  • Product type : Storage media

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
D:CR-LTO6-05L-BF
929808

5 item(s) Delivery within 1-2 business days
EUR138.50
EUR166.20incl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

The D:CR-LTO6-05L-BF from Fujitsu is a reliable magnetic tape that will enable you to securely manage your client, delivery and company data. A total of 6.25 TB of compressed data or 2.5 TB of uncompressed data can be saved. Fujitsu's LTO Ultrium tape is rewritable. This magnetic tape comes in packs of five.

Experience great quality and all-round excellent service — from order to delivery. Place your order now!

For certified Fujitsu systems. 5x LTO-6 data cartridges with random barcode labels from Fujitsu. Capacity (native): 2500 GB Cartridges are delivered standard with random barcode labels (each random barcode is assigned only once).

Customer-specified number ranges are available as an option and must be ordered separately (label position D:CR-LTO-LAB). Each label position requires a separate work order sheet. Please note: The order must include these label positions and work order sheets, otherwise cartridges will be delivered with random barcode labels. Orders with customer-specified barcode number ranges cannot be cancelled or modified once submitted.

Specifications

Technology
  • LTO Ultrium
Media type
  • LTO-6
Capacity
  • 2.5 TB / 6.25 TB
Media format
  • Re-writable
Packaging unit
  • 5-pack
Product type
  • Storage media

Specifications

Technology
  • LTO Ultrium
Media type
  • LTO-6
Capacity
  • 2.5 TB / 6.25 TB
Media format
  • Re-writable
Packaging unit
  • 5-pack
Product type
  • Storage media

Product details for Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

The D:CR-LTO6-05L-BF from Fujitsu is a reliable magnetic tape that will enable you to securely manage your client, delivery and company data. A total of 6.25 TB of compressed data or 2.5 TB of uncompressed data can be saved. Fujitsu's LTO Ultrium tape is rewritable. This magnetic tape comes in packs of five.

Experience great quality and all-round excellent service — from order to delivery. Place your order now!

For certified Fujitsu systems. 5x LTO-6 data cartridges with random barcode labels from Fujitsu. Capacity (native): 2500 GB Cartridges are delivered standard with random barcode labels (each random barcode is assigned only once).

Customer-specified number ranges are available as an option and must be ordered separately (label position D:CR-LTO-LAB). Each label position requires a separate work order sheet. Please note: The order must include these label positions and work order sheets, otherwise cartridges will be delivered with random barcode labels. Orders with customer-specified barcode number ranges cannot be cancelled or modified once submitted.

Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

Image similaire

Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

  • Technologie : LTO Ultrium
  • Type de support : LTO-6
  • Capacité : 2,5 To / 6,25 To
  • Inscriptible : multiple
  • Emballage : 5-pack
  • Type de produit : support de données

No. du constructeur:
ArticleNo:
D:CR-LTO6-05L-BF
929808

8 Qté Délais 1-2 jour(s) ouvrés
EUR176,90
EUR212,28TVA incluse
remove
add

Description du produit Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

Vous recherchez une bande magnétique, fiable afin de gérer vos données clients, fournisseurs et commerciales ? L'article D:CR-LTO6-05L-BF de Fujitsu est un bon choix. Les données comprimées 6,25 To ou les données non comprimées 2,5 To peuvent être sauvegardées. Dans le cas de la bande LTO Ultrium, il s'agit de la bande plusieurs fois réinscriptible. Ce module de mémoire est disponible dans un pack de 5 pratique.

Profitez de la qualité de marque et de l'excellent service – de la commande jusqu’à chez vous. N’hésitez plus !

Pour les systèmes Fujitsu certifiés. 5 x cartouche de données LTO-6 avec étiquettes à code-barres aléatoire par Fuji. Capacité native de 2 500 Go Les cartouches sont livrées en série uniquement avec une étiquette à code-barres aléatoire, attribué auhasard. Chaque code-barres n'est attribué qu'une seule fois.

En option, il est possible de définir un code-barres spécifique pour les cartouches voulues. Il suffit de commander une position de commande supplémentaire (position étiquette D:CR-LTO-LAB) et de remplir un fichier par position. Remarque : sans la position étiquette et le fichier, la commande sera automatisée et les cartouches livrées avec un code-barres aléatoire. Les commandes de codes-barres personnalisés ne peuvent pas être annulées ni modifiées.

Spécifications

Technologie
  • LTO Ultrium
Type de support
  • LTO-6
Capacité
  • 2,5 To / 6,25 To
Inscriptible
  • multiple
Emballage
  • 5-pack
Type de produit
  • support de données

Spécifications

Technologie
  • LTO Ultrium
Type de support
  • LTO-6
Capacité
  • 2,5 To / 6,25 To
Inscriptible
  • multiple
Emballage
  • 5-pack
Type de produit
  • support de données

Description du produit Fujitsu LTO 6 Tape + Label Random 5 St.

Vous recherchez une bande magnétique, fiable afin de gérer vos données clients, fournisseurs et commerciales ? L'article D:CR-LTO6-05L-BF de Fujitsu est un bon choix. Les données comprimées 6,25 To ou les données non comprimées 2,5 To peuvent être sauvegardées. Dans le cas de la bande LTO Ultrium, il s'agit de la bande plusieurs fois réinscriptible. Ce module de mémoire est disponible dans un pack de 5 pratique.

Profitez de la qualité de marque et de l'excellent service – de la commande jusqu’à chez vous. N’hésitez plus !

Pour les systèmes Fujitsu certifiés. 5 x cartouche de données LTO-6 avec étiquettes à code-barres aléatoire par Fuji. Capacité native de 2 500 Go Les cartouches sont livrées en série uniquement avec une étiquette à code-barres aléatoire, attribué auhasard. Chaque code-barres n'est attribué qu'une seule fois.

En option, il est possible de définir un code-barres spécifique pour les cartouches voulues. Il suffit de commander une position de commande supplémentaire (position étiquette D:CR-LTO-LAB) et de remplir un fichier par position. Remarque : sans la position étiquette et le fichier, la commande sera automatisée et les cartouches livrées avec un code-barres aléatoire. Les commandes de codes-barres personnalisés ne peuvent pas être annulées ni modifiées.